Writing Coaches of Montana is a community-based group of 150+ volunteers who donate their time to help students in the Montana public schools with their classroom writing assignments.

2015-16 Board of Directors

Michelle Miewald, President

Linda Whittlesey, Vice-President

Catherine Filardi, Secretary

Valeri Saffer, Treasurer

Beverly Chin

Nancy Singleton

Sarah Aswell

Neil Massey


Executive Director

Diane Benjamin